RSS Feeds

RSS Feeds

Use your favorite news reader to stay up-to-date on news by area of interest and campus location.

Top Stories: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/top-news
Subscribe by Audience

Students: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/audience/students

Faculty and Staff: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/audience/faculty-and-staff

Alumni: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/audience/alumni

Business and Industry: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/audience/business-and-industry

Visitors and Neighbors: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/audience/visitors-and-neighbors

Subscribe by Topic

Research: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/research

Academics: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/academics

Impact: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/impact

Campus Life: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/campus-life

Athletics: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/athletics

Administration: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/administration

Arts and Entertainment: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/topic/arts-and-entertainment

Subscribe by Campus

Abington: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/abington

Altoona: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/altoona

Beaver: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/beaver

Berks: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/berks

Brandywine: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/brandywine

DuBois: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/dubois

Erie: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/erie

Fayette: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/fayette

Great Valley: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/great-valley

Greater Allegheny: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/greater-allegheny

Harrisburg: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/harrisburg

Hazleton: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/hazleton

Hershey: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/hershey

Lehigh Valley: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/lehigh-valley

Mont Alto: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/mont-alto

New Kensington: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/new-kensington

Penn College: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/penn-college

Schuylkill: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/schuylkill

Shenango: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/shenango

University Park: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/university-park

Wilkes-Barre: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/wilkes-barre

World Campus: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/world-campus

Worthington Scranton: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/worthington-scranton

York: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/campus/york

Subscribe by College

Agricultural Sciences: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/agricultural-sciences

Arts and Architecture: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/arts-and-architecture

Communications: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/communications

Earth and Mineral Sciences: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/earth-and-mineral-sciences

Eberly College of Science: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/eberly-college-of-science

Education: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/education

Engineering: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/engineering

Health and Human Development: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/health-and-human-development

Information Sciences and Technology: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/information-sciences-and-technology

Liberal Arts: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/liberal-arts

Medicine: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/medicine

Nursing: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/nursing

Penn State Law: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/penn-state-law

Smeal College of Business: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/college/smeal-college-of-business

Subscribe by Tag

You can subscribe to any tag on the News site by using this URL format: https://www.jasstudios.com/?big=rss/tag/tag-name

Most Popular Stories

You can also append "/popular" to the URLs specified above to get the most popular stories.